Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers, do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people are demanding large companies and industries to move far away to regional areas, and do not let them work in urban centres. They rather this idea for many reasons. Advantages of moving industries always out weight disadvantages, but moving the large companies, disadvantages will out weight the advantages. this essay will discuss firstly, the advantages of moving factories far from urban centres, secondly, discuss the disadvantages of sending large companies with industries.

Sending factories to regional areas is a good idea, has to be applied, even it will take much time. By looking at factories exhaust, and how much damage it causes, you will understand, why it has to be applied. Research said thousands of people have been killed because of air pollution a year, and a lot of children grow up with lung diseases, because of this dust. moving industries is an important case, we have to care about it, for our future, for our children and our environment.

Secondly, sending large companies far from urban centres is a bad idea, its disadvantages out weight its advantages, despite, i can not find and advantages. No one can find an advantage in moving your country's centres far away to regional areas. large companies are the main part of investments that serve your country and support your economy. Moving these backups to regional areas will undermine this importance, which causes loss much money, and these companies do not cause air pollution.

finally, we have to do what serves our people, our country and our environment, despite what it cost. Sending industries will save thousands of lives and grant our children healthy growth. doing the same thing with large companies will hardly hurt the investments and destroy the economy.