Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe owning a pet or a dog is bad or dangerous, others believe it has a lot of benefits for kids. Having a pet in your family can add a lot of joy and happiness for your kids and move them away from anexity and loneliness. In this essay we will discuss different aspects about having a pet whether it’s good or bad for kids.

Having a pet isn’t that enjoyable as it looks like, it’s a responsibility that you should consider it . You should keep your pets clean and vaccinated against disease. Besides, providing them with the activities that they needed. The disadvantage of keeping pet is will always involve efforts and money for your pets to keep them alive and healthy.

On the other hand, on of the advantage of keeping pet for your kids is they will be happier every day. As we know take care of pets can reduce the suffer from loneliness .For example, we can see for those who keeping dogs as their pet. In addition, People who have pets are less likely to suffer from depression than non-pet owners.

Finally, having a pet has pros and cons that you should be aware of it before decide to be a pet owner. Owning a pet is something common in our society , which is most of us like to play with animals . Keeping a pet can add a lot of joy and happiness for you and your kids every day. Also, they can be a home security and they also can teach us about responsibility.