Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Artificial intelligence has been taking a place all over the world . Nowadays, they play a crucial role in our society.

Despite they have a positive effects , they also have a negative impacts.

For instance, some people used to do household shores by themselves , but now they get used to using robots to do this .also , people use them in their word to do hard works which enable people to save time and power . Moreover, robots can do dangerous work instead of human in dangerous sites .

On the other hand , robots lead people to obesity which causes disease. In addition, it might take a place instead of human in their works . Besides ,it affects badly on humans opportunities to get work and make progress in their lives .

To sum up , robots plays an important role in our daily life and take a place worldwide. In my opinion , we should exploit this invention to make a progress in our daily life .