Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Imagine a childhood filled with the responsibility of caring for a beloved animal The question of whether children have pets is not merely a matter of preference But one that delves into the realm of emotional development responsibility

And family dynamics.

Some people think that keeping pets is good for children and it teach them Parenting and taking care of and responsibility for another and while making

Them learn companionship and become more social and studies shows that Children who are born into households that have pets have more emotional stability And are more dependable

Usually people like to have furry animals like dogs and cats some prefer dogs Over cats because they are more lively creatures and are good for protection Even in the past people used them for keeping the herds of cattle from being Eaten by wild animals

But people who prefer cats tend to have easier time to raise them due to the Fact that they are quieter and smaller overall making them easier to raise inside a Tiny apartment while dogs need more space because they are larger

but pets is a larger concept because it also includes fish and lizards

and hamsters.

While others think it is dangerous and unhealthy

Because animals are brainless creatures so they could harm the children

While also harming themselves

Sometimes young kids harm animals by mistake in the context of playing

With them making the pets retaliate making both partys injured and Developing a trauma for both of them

And pet usually cause a lot of mess and you should clean up after them

Exposing kids to microbes endangering Their immune system making it unhealthy.