Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In society the fact of having pets is always a challenge either for the parents or the children, it can be easy to maintain or can be hard so in this essay we will discuss both opinions, is it delicate for children to have pet’s around or, it can be led to threatened situations.

Having a pet whoever it’s a parrot, monkey sometimes even a rat is fun but for common pets like a dog or a cat is a very regular way to teach children how to take responsibility from a young age and keep them company to the lifespan or even protect them from dangerous situations and go hand in hand, like as if a unfamiliar persons access the house and tried to steal something while the dog is there, the dog will attack , while the burglar run.

Parents can bear a different perspective for these things, a dog or a cat can also be sometimes a risk but in a really rare occasions like a dog or a cat can attempt to be suddenly violent towards its owner they gotta murder it for their safety and to not put their kids in jeopardy, so instead of this apprehension some parents shake off even the thought sometimes , kids have an allergic reaction, from the pets fur.

Theoretically all parents wants what’s best for their kids, whether it can be a common way of teaching and parenting or, preventing their kids from unpredictable danger, both ways it’s for their own safety, comfort and to live in harmony with the nature life. In my opinion, I think that having a pet is important for teaching children how to take care and clarify things.