With the rise of of e-books comes the decline of paper books. Some people see it as other step forward while others don’t, what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend ?

There is no denying that the phenoma of e-books is ubiquitous across the global duto it's importance.Majority of public are in the favour of this statement some of the people highlight it's demerits first .However, in my further paragraphs, cons and prons.It will be discussed.

Intiating with the benefits which people prefer using e-books, Because nowadays a plenty of people can read by a fruitful quality like Harry Potter book, psychology books.These kinds of books are rarely to find it in the book office.On the other hand, poes are more essential and it easily to read it in any time .In the out moded people cant found a literature books such as, William Shakespeare books.People who do not like to be on the internet.They over look Facebook and whatsapp.because they saw that books let them know about cultures of other countries.Moreover, to be wise persons like authores.Alhougt , Teenagers should have a lot of e-books to learn about Their history.

On it's darker side,which makes problematic are that, In out dated, before globalization people had been read a lot of paper books.They were be captirated by books . However, All grand parents are used to learn their grand sons to read about any kind of books .Moreover,Reading e-books is more confusing people prefer to hold books in Their hands to feel more comfortable.For instance, Publishers and authors do not spend much time effort on for matting for books , However, words in paper books are clear more than e -books.More over, paper - books are trusted more because people can put Their trust libraries but they can not trust fack websites . Furthermore, public can borrow books any types of books in any time as they want .

To sum up, The statement neither merit or demirt , In a maxed bag of postives and negatives using books is pivotal for all ages in our live .It help people to read fluently a lor of different languages.