Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

fect on work

Do you imagen waking up someday found that technology disappear? An often controversial topic is how modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker. According to the global development and the many invitations we have these days technology has become an irreplaceable aspect in our day to day life. For some technology helps to finish the work in a very easy way and quicker than the past. However, others said that it make people busy and ignore their work. The both opinion will be discussed before a conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, many people argue that utilize technology will help them to finish the numerous amount of work in a time less than time they take while working by the ordinary ways. For instance, in their office if they had been asked for a report contain of ten pages they will do it on laptop in such two hours, not to mention that they will use internet in their laptops to search for any information they need. On the contrary they may perhaps spend twice the time to finish the same report if they use the old work methods. Moreover, technology helps student to get their subjects or prepare their researches by using technological devices such as laptops, smartphones and iPad. As the two example show, technology helped too much people to carrying out their work in a quit good way.

On the other hand, there is a point of view that it has only made people busier, although the opponent of technology use it daily but they intent that it has a bad impact on humanity. They said that the use of it may lead to not caring about the work and it’s quality. For example if someone spending all night playing or chatting on his/her phone they will go to the work very exhausted due to not had have the enough time to sleep and have some rest and they may perhaps make many mistakes in their work . Therefore, they found it a waste of time.

On the whole, after examining the two point of view it is be clear that technology is a two edges weapon. In my opinion, I see that the technology extremely important in our life nowadays and we can deal with our life without it. Thus, people must use it in a good way which help them deal with difficult aspects in work but not let it damage their