Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

Technology is the result of accumulated knowledge that allows machines to become more complex. The increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. While it might only make people busier. This essay will discuss how technology affects the development of countries and if it could be an obstacle that inhibits the wheel of development.

Modern technology has the pleasure to solve many problems. According to many fields, when technology is involved, everything will be easier. To illustrate, the smart watch that you can wear can do a lot of things. For health, technology helped in diagnosing many diseases and a lot of cures for them. Technology in the transportation systems made it very easy to cover long distances with little time. Moreover, there are some new machines that do the job in one day in just a few hours. So, the development of any country should be involved with modern technology.

Dealing with a lot of technology could cause some problems. Some people see technology as making life more complicated and undependable. To discuss, people are spending more time using modern technology, social networks and neglecting their real life. In addition, technology makes people use tools and applications like calculators and spelling checkers. This affected the way people use their brains. Furthermore, using computers and the internet makes it easy to find information. This may result in having poor study habits and developing a lazy attitude, so No one would read a book.

To conclude, modern technology brings two different types of use, even in a good and helpful way or in a very horrible and bad way. Developing countries need technology and in all types of fields to help humans. Excessing use of technology is not good for human health and mentality. In my opinion, using technology makes life easier to deal with our modern life and to be able to be with modern countries. But not use it and cancel our brain.