As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction for all workers? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Most people work for a major part of their lives when they come of age, an important element of civilian well-being is finding fulfillment in their job. This essay will first discuss the parameters that contribute to job satisfaction and then examine how realistic the expectations of job satisfaction for all workers are.

The factors that contribute to job satisfaction can be intrinsic or extrinsic. To clarify, most of them are extrinsic factors. However, some workforces presume that feeling satisfied means being well-paid because if they are affluent, they don’t need anything more. But if they think sensibly, they will see a disparity. For example, the circumstances around employees and the way they convey with each other, they need to feel solace while they working, so they will be motivated to exert themselves, and also it will be bearing on the progression of task achievements that it will be escalating and striking surely. In resolution, it will make a nonviolent environment when workers become in good form.

Regarding the second topic, are these expectations realistic?

In plain words, it is not really realistic at some point. There are a lot of unqualified employees who expect that managers should attend to them, and also be careful with their demeanor, but it will end with denying that it makes them discontented

or even in high odds they will make plagues, such as unlawful works. On the other hand, well-mannered and adeptly workers are conducive. For instance, Liable and self-sufficient employees always be the backbone for any institution and they for sure outperform unprofessional workers.

In conclusion, job satisfaction depends on the employee’s perspective and skills, which enhance both the individual and their job. Therefore, any worker should strive to excel in their tasks, as this will ultimately benefit them.