Innovation is often driven by the pursuit of profit and economic growth. However. Some argue that it should prioritize addressing social and environmental issues. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Innovators individuals frequently innovate seeking to increase their income and wealth. On the other hand, some people believe that Innovation should be more concerned about social and environmental problems. This essay will discuss both sides first it will look at how innovative ideas could affect the net Wealth of innovative people and then discuss why innovative individuals focus on innovative ideas regarding social and economic.

Many people around the world are looking for a prominent source of income and innovative ideas are one of these sources since they could provide a prestigious method of making an income in addition to making people satisfied in terms of helping other people in their lives for instance if a programmer innovate a paid application that could assist people to organise their day by adding their everyday routine activity and their work tasks and their interest, the app automatically set the schedule with best options he can boost his net wealth out of it along with making people life’s much organized.

Innovation should not be the strictly financial desire and those in innovation should concentrate more on social and environmental matters as these are very significant for them and their society but even for the planet for instance, global warming is one of the biggest dilemmas on earth and it affects everybody by making the globe warmer which cause melting of ice caps and escalating sea levels therefore if someone tries to solve this keynote he will not just benefit his society but also save the entire world.

Eventually, People who ask to be innovative should dedicate their time to finding solutions for social and environmental matters instead of economic purposes because they will not just help themselves or their community but they will also make the planet a better place to live in.