innovation is often driven by the pursuit of profit and economic growth. however, some argue that it should prioritize addressing social and environmental

discuss both sides and give your opinion

Recently, some people presume that profits and economic growth is often to pursuit into innovation, on the other hand some people argue that addressing social and environment should be the first priority of society. This essay will discuss both sides, and talk about the main themes of the discussion.

Firstly, Profits and economic growth is engine for any country to progression, such as schooling enhancement, also in medical field, following that it will make authorities take an action to addressing social and environmental issues as a consequence of innovation that is driven by economic growth. For example, Saudi Arabia in 1938 when they discovered oil, they have been escalating till they become one of the best economics nowadays, due to that they can now highlight social problems and work on it sensibly. So, there is no point in denying that economic growth is a cheat code to help any authority to Excel in enhancement any field.

In contrast to the first side, there is disparity in viewpoints. Their point of view sees that addressing roots of society and environmental will prepare well-being social. Like if we take attends to adolescence problems, we will formulate good-mannered generation. As a result, it will reflect on the economics of the country. To illustrate, Japan concentrates on addressing social and environmental after Hiroshima accident and exert themselves to compensate for losses, for this reason, they now have one of the most environmental countries in Asia.

Over all, this debate will not be settled by a perfect point of view. Its about how good you will work on it. In my opinion I see that addressing social should be prioritized to reap well-being social to help you in your economic plans.