It is believed that teachers should teach students moral and ethics values as well as a good behavior. In the past, when the education system was rigid and there were strict rules, teachers used to be responsible for those fields. Whereas, nowadays, some people argue that teachers must be limited to teach just academic subjects.

On the one hand, teachers are the most present people in the growth of a student after his family and for this reason they might become a reference point on which look. Furthermore, teachers can teach not only their subjects but also social skills and knowledge for bringing up the future classes so they can discern what is wrong and what is right. However, the presence of teachers doesn't replace the figures of parents otherwise they lose their credibility in front of the children.

On the other hand, the little amount of time at the school allow teaching only academic subjects with the risk of don't finish the relative programs, which are very demanding, if sometimes there are no classical lessons. In addition, parents are much more protective than in the past with the final result that they and just they have to teach to their children how to behave. Despite it being a bad attitude, they can do it.

In conclusion, I think that the main responsibility, for judging the right and the wrong, is of the family but teachers can do it as well.