Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the life of human, teachers always take an important role in developing their skills and generating good behaviors, but some folks consider that the duty of teacher should be limited to provide necessary subjects only. Others claim that teachers might help pupils to aware of the right and the wrong decisions. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views along with my own opinion.

To begin with, people who favor that teachers are responsible to teach students about their behavior, skills have their right. First of all, many students admit that their teacher is not only their instructor but also their friends, who can easily listen to their stories and empathize with them, unlike their parents. For instance, parents often keep their head busy with work so that they have lack of time talking with the children about their problems but the lecturer is usually there to listen and show them the right path to follow. Second, children always nurture their dream and teachers are responsible for maintaining and developing them. For example, many young adults said that they have broadened a lot by the inspiration of their teachers.

On the other hand, some people argue that teachers might mainly focus on compulsory subjects rather than other features, elements. Most of them claim that showing the right and wrong to children is the duty of their parents. For example, teachers who focusing in real life situations may lead their learners to the distraction of study. Other striking feature is that parents know their children better than the teachers so they would know how to treat them correctly.

In conclusion, this essay is discussed whether the role of teachers is limited in academic subjects only or not. From my perspective, I think that teachers should help pupils in essential subjects as well as real life issues also.