Some people think that the technology makes life complex, so we should make it simplier without usinh the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowsaday, how technology has influenced people’s life is a major topic of concern. Whether technology has made our life complicated in some ways has caused heated debate. While some people state that we should end up using it, I still strongly believe its benefits are far more significant.

First, it is obvious that with the widespread of using Internet, people can gain more access to information than ever before. Just by a click of mouse, people are able to peak their curiosity of every events happening in the world simultaneously. With the development of computer technology, searching knowledge via database or reading e-books by electronic devices is easier than ever. Apparently, technology is of necessity in our lives.

Moreover, technology would be beneficial for housewives in terms of household chores. In other words, it helps them ease the burden of housework by inventing advanced household appliances. Some decades ago, for example, people found it more challenging to complete a cooking process of peeling, dicing, mixing and reheating the food. However, it has been much more convenient in recent years by virtue of microwave oven.

That is not to say that technology does not have negative impact. the invention of Internet and devices like computers and mobile phones has been followed by the appearance of modern crimes, thus, people’s life may be exposed to a lot of dangers. These days, people using social media like Facebook would have a high chance of being privately infringed and hacked, resulting in the loss of personal information and private property. But social media is innovated day by day in order to avoid the unwanted consequences.