Some people think that telling the trust is not always essential. It is necessary to tell lies sometime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Being honest has been encouraged at all the time; however, it is thought that telling lies are necessary in some special situations. I somehow disagree with this statement because it helps people overcoming the unfortunate situations; whereas, some people can be hurt after hearing the truth and i am going to outline my opinions below.

Practically, some people believe that all the truth should be told because secrets will be leaked gradually and they can not stand on knowing lastly. Moreover, some people become angry with their family because of feeling unreliable; while they might solve that problems effectively.

On the other hand, telling the truth is not always suitable for all aspect. Firstly, the most common reason is voiding grief from their relatives because there were many people become negative on the death of someone. Consequently, they ignore their recent life (such as work, family, health, etc...) or even choose the death to forget. For instance, during the period that I prepared for my highschool graduation exam which is very meaningful to my future; my uncle dramatically died and my family voided me for a long time because they did not want to distract me. As a result, I already passed the the exam to enroll into the university that I dreamed to study in. Secondly, some people have problem on nerve and when they receive a shock news, they probably become amnesic.

Inconclusion, all the truth are not really necessary to tell in some special situations. Therefore, each individual must learn how to accept and overcome the unfortunate the truth.