Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools Others feel that private schools can have negative effects on the society Discuss both the view and give your opinion

People are divided on the importance of private secondary schools. There are some,who claim that studying in non-government secondary schools is better for academic students.However,there are few others,who argue that these schools are detrimental for the society. This essay will not only discuss both views,but also my opinion will be highlighted while concluding this.

There are some reasons,why people believe that studying in private schools is beneficial for students.The first and foremost strong reason,which cannot be avoided is that nowadays most private schools offer small classrooms size. So, children can receive more individual attention from teacher.secondly, private schools not only offer better education,but also provide all facilities,which are needed by children. If children can loss their students confidence,then private school teacher inspire their students to do something new in their life. To cite an example,a report study by Delhi university in March 2018 found that there are some parents,who put their children in private school despite of government school. This is because of better education.

On the other hand,there are some others,why human race argue that private school do more harm than good. To begin with, private schools do not have strongly rules and regulations. In addition, parents have to do a lot of effort to select right private schools for their children because in today's time private schools have a lot of education fees. If parents of poor background put their children in P

private schools,then children of poor background find it very difficult to study in these schools.Hence, studying in private schools has a lot of advantages.

In conclusion,i firmly believe that private secondary schools create a lot issues in our society. However,private secondary schools provide qulity education and have some advantages. Although, private schools offer all facilities,it's disadvantages to the society cannot be ignored.