Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people often argued that noise pollution has become exaggerated and make legislation over that. While some others perception, sound will be once own decision and they can produce as much as they want. In this essay I reckon that, keep calm would be more beneficial than unnecessary noise.

On the one hand, detrimental effect on extra huge noise would be health, peace, and so on. People often complained about the significant changes on their life by unwanted loud sounds. Such big noise may be by factories, vehicles or else even at school side. Which would be affected by psychological in terms of lack of peace, or by hearing problem as well. For instance, noise control department in Malaysia explain that local people who living in factory side has hearing problem and emotional problem has risen significantly. Furthermore, WHO published a notice that noise pollution also become a dangerous criteria to be solved.

On the other hand, people who owns factories, officers who uses vehicles, thinks that noise would be an outcome of some indispensable facts. Irrespective of noise such machines provide good trades and commercial exhibits. So that some sounds might be adjust with someone who oppose. Moreover, some delegates explain that noise could be a mans rights to produce even if it is huge or mild. For example, school children are often make loud noise during their free periods.

In my perception, pop across noise might be a damaging health issue to every one. Control over loud sound would be good enough to reduce hearing loss and mental disturbances at least a while. Although let students to become active at once, instruct them to have had a discipline in terms of noise. However, which would be built up a sound controlled society as well.

In conclusion, noise is always an effect of some machinery, vehicles and so on. Nevertheless to be controlled over some extra vibrant sound must is better to some extend.