Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether essential measures should be applied to control noise. While many individuals think that they have the freedom to make noise if they want, I believe that it would be better to reduce noise.

On the one hand, many people think that they have the right to make as much noise as they want. First, people feel more comfortable and free when creating sounds while working or entertaining their friends. For instance, turning up the volume to enjoy music makes them feel relaxed after a long day of work, although this may disturb their next-door neighbours. Second, a lot of people often consider noise as a part of the industrialization and modernization process,therefore a certain amount of background noise is inevitable. This means that horns honking or engines rumbling is likely to become more familiar to urban citizens. Therefore, they feel that there is no specific reason to must control noise.

On the other hand, I believe that it will be more beneficial if strict rules are set to manage noise. First, noise has negative impacts on human health. For example, some my friends can not sleep at night because of intrusive sounds from a nearby industrial zone. This mean that this situation lasts, leading to a deterioration in people’s mental and physical health. In addition, work productivity may be decreased by noise. A lot of white-collar workers say that they can not focus on their work as a consequence of sounds which are generated ceaselessly by delivery lorries, garbage trucks, taxis, buses, and other vehicles.

In conclusion, although many people still insist on making a lot of noise without any consideration for others, I believe that noise should be limited so that all of us will have a better life.