some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both of view and give your opinion

people have different views with regard about noise. While somepeople agree thtat they have a right to make noise as much as they want, i believe that noise will harm others if it can not be restricted at the certain level.

there are some primary reasons why people prefer to make a loud sound . First, noiseis likely to be indispensable in the entertainment area, especially at music concerts or recreation center. In order to arouse the dynamic ambience within music performence, coordinator certainly have to turn on the sound loudly aiming to make the crowd become excited and immersed into the concert. Second, ethnical festivals use the noise resembles as cultural features. For example, Tribes utilize noise for replicating the historical events happened in the past such as the sound from copper drums which were used like a tool stimulating the spirit of soldiers in the north of Viet Nam for thousands years ago.

However, if goverments dont have stringent measures to restrict noise in public, it will have detrimental impacts on a cuople of sectors. From educational perspective, the loud sound in classroom stemmed from ventilation or surrounding environment will surely distract pupils, and they can not concentrate on their studies. In addition, officers in companies also are influenced by noisy sound. The location of the companies, for instance, usually are in the busy street in which the noise from vehicals can make their focus on works become more diffecult and reduce thier productivity.

In conclusion, depend on the purposes of using noise and where noise was used for, governments will enact the policies to manage noisy sound appropriately.