Some people think that top level authorities of a company should always take suggestions or ideas from employees to take any decision while other disagree.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the concept of professionalism has changed to decide a sustainable solution where the participation expects from higher executives and employees on a common shareable platform. An altogether decision is always make a good outcome. However, sometimes higher management can carry a one sided good decision to best yielding for an organization.

The execution of a task will never be tough but it is difficult to finalize, which job has to be completed. A big question will come, who will decide and what are the impacts after completing the assignment? So a king will collect all information regarding the solution, why necessary the particular action, positive and negative effects as well as suggestions from the palace members to pick the marvelous workaround. Whether all wage earners in the company or it may be a certain group members, have an opportunity to give or share some opinions with their superiors, then a supervisor can justify all things and the best consequence will come at the end. Sometimes, a dictatorship order will foil the future of the company because the decision maker was not aware about all aspects. Moreover, it is inevitable to build up a best professional environment; the sharing ideology will ensure the friendly embracing milieu. An offshoot, a strong positive psychological bond will be established among the all employees from top to bottom and gradually the diameter of the virtual round table in the meeting room will raise.

Sometimes the strictness and autocratic initiatives are necessary to manage the unethical happenings. For example, if some employees are accused in the divulging of company’s confidential data, violating the rules, financial corruptions, then bosses or higher authorities will decide the right step. Additionally, some important tasks have which are always responsible for the high officials such as a new investment for business expansion, recruitment and identify organizational portfolios. In that case, any interfere from the subordinates will not accept.

In conclusion, the company will select an optimistic choice on the basis of situations. For a better settlement, if employee’s participation is essential then they are welcome otherwise more viewpoints will bring an ambiguous result.