People holds different views in which is the best method to gain deeper understanding about other countries. A group of people argues that travel is essential while the rest believe that knowledge in terms of historical, cultural and social aspects can be exactly imparted via tv and the internet. In my opinion, I am convinced with the idea of associating both measures mentioned above because of the indispensable benefits they have brought.

There are several reasons why travel plays an important role in accumulating knowledge surpassing the national's boundary. This is mainly because, unlike traditional methods, learning from practical situations through travel can exert numerous positive impacts on the consciousness of children and learners. This kind of measure not only stimulates children's curiosity but also encourages their sense of creativity. In addition, travelling to actual destinations will open a valuable opportunity to experience traditional customs and indigenous practices, which contributes to enriching their awareness as well as broaden their horizon about this place they used to pay a visit.

Despite these arguments above, I strongly believe that besides travel, TV and the internet are also effective and useful information sources to meet the learning demand of people about other nations. Firstly, due to the expensive cost of travelling which only the minority of learners can afford, social platform can act as a wonderful tool with a view to providing various kinds of information in terms of culture, history, economics and other fields of both developed and developing countries all over the world. Take youtube as an example, thanks to the enormous knowledge which is displayed in the pattern of videos, people can have access to continuously updated information without setting their foot in real locations in the map. Secondly, online learning database can economize the quality time for researching and studying. Compared to direct learning patterns through extracurriculars which take a lot of time, learners are able to enjoy their flexible timetable and they can make use of their spare time on learning in anywhere and anytime.

In conclusion, both travel and TV and the internet are effective ways to learn more knowledge about other regions in the world.