Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups according to their distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether travelling abroad is a valuable experience or staying locally is to save the money and time particularly for younger ones. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with first notion, there are myriad things to be shard in its favor. First of all, travelling is the suitable way to explore the world where we can understand different cultural diversity and the second point is that our children can study any subject as per their choice from any international universities upon their individual taste for example, Indian students must travel to America to study about the advanced modern medicines.

Moving towards the second argument in this debate, the first point is that the investment of money and time for travel is unaffordable fort the financially unstable students, to mitigate this concern, government could have pressure on national banks to provide financial support such as interest free loan or avail scholarship for higher studies. For instance, SBI provide discounted interest loan for international students. Apart from this, born and rise in place is not a characteristic in this developed world. Now a day, travel and tourism is getting cheaper thus to get good experience from different countries are added advantage as our life is short we must be travelling as much as possible.

In conclusion, according to my perceptive, everyone should travel as long as it is possible although we will be understanding the situations of other peoples and countries how they survive to fulfill their livelihood and daily life.