Some people think the typical teaching of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern, technology has become more accessible for all purposes, which makes our lives easy as compared to the past. Some people think that there will not any classes exist in 2050 and traditional teaching methods will be vanish, while others not believe it would happen in the future. This essay will argue that why people do not give their agreement in the given argument and why I agree with the statement, all explanations described in the following paragraphs.

Education is necessary for everyone because it will help throughout time in humans’ lives. Indeed, there are numbers of people who agree that traditional teaching ways and classes are playing a vital role in life, students become more educated. Thus, they think the online class not good for their children, it harms the child’s brain and creates obstacles in developments. For example, many students agreed that online education methods not good for studies, they preferred going to the class is more beneficial in terms of practical, theatrical, and calculations. This was found in a survey in 2020. Therefore, physical education is beneficial because students become smarter and it does not damage mental health.

However, other people think that traditional methods of education and classes will vanish because technologies make education easier and understandable by using ai and robots, which is accessible by login into the browser rather than going to classes, teachers will be replaced by robots and supercomputers, which are far better than humans. For instance, online education has become more popular since 1990 in many counties. Overall, online classes are easier for students, whereas children become more aware of the technology.

To conclude, traditional methods and classes provide better education to children, which are less effective than online education because it is understandable. In my words, in the future when online classes will replace all campus, it will be helpful for all nations and children. It makes it easier for children in many terms