Some people think that uniform at school is unnecessary and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Uniforms provides identity to students. However, few individuals believe that school uniforms are not much required and should be permitted. In my view, to a larger extent, I disagree with the topic and believe that uniforms play a crucial role for pupils, but, in some extent, it may back fire as well. The essay present certain arguments and illustrations to support my viewpoint before coming to a conclusion.

This paragraph will shed some light on why uniform is necessary in schools. Firstly, school should provide equality among children. In other words, if pupils wear casual clothes in schools, they start compare themselves with each others by their dressing. As a result, they may not only judge their classmates instead of build relations with them, but also develop ego towards other pupils. TO cite an example, various studies conducted in the UK, have shown that uniforms bring unity between school children, which makes them comfortable with other peer groups.

Apart from that, usually school clothes design in terms of comfort level. Therefore, school pupils can give more focus on their academic study, or less chances to distract. Hence, uniforms should be part of every school.

On the other side, there are various reasons why uniforms should be ban in schools according to few people. To begin with, pupils feel boring by wearing same clothes every day, they like to wear different colours and pattern clothes in their routine life. Hence, according to pupils' perspective, some individuals against to the uniform matters. For instance, many teenagers feel frustration to wear boring school uniform and frequently complaint to rechange or remove the rule of uniform system in the schools.

To conclude, even though uniforms may affect negatively to some extent, as a majority of children dislike to wear school clothes, whereas, it provides equality, unity, and help in the study. Therefore, I believe we should not remove uniform from academic organizations.