Some people think we need more female leaders to create world peace and reduce violence To what extent do you agree or disagree

It has been observed that from the very beginning of the time, most of the leaders have been male because of our male dominant society. So far we have seen two world wars which had resulted in unrepairable damage and loss of millions of lives. However, countries under female leadership were able to maintain peace and harmony efficiently. Hence, I strongly agree that women are better leaders and can spread peace in the world. This essay will elaborate on the facts about the supporting view.

To begin with, It is evident that women are more empathetic about families and children. Moreover, they promote welfare and humanity, for instance, during world war two, Queen Elizabeth remained neutral and decided not to participate in the war which could have caused huge damage to the country and its economy. Secondly, women are more managed and they like to plan ahead, to illustrate Indira Gandhi who was Primeminister of India, created several programs and policies to help the economy of the country because of this. numerous people were able to receive employment. In addition, female leadership encourages female empowerment, nowadays more women are at the top positions in various fields and progressing rapidly.

On the contrary, male dictators such as Adolf Hitler had spread hatred and violence among people. During the Holocaust, he captured people mainly Jews in camps where they were starved to death. There are countless emperors and leaders such as Saddam Hussain and Mohammed Gadafi, who demolished their own countries for power and money without thinking about the outcomes of conflict. As a result, many adults and children were displaced during the war, also they were separated from their families.

To conclude, women have always been maintaining peace, harmony, and accordance through their work and policies. Hence, it will not be biased to state that the world needs more female leaders to avoid wars and foster goodwill.