Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adopt to the local practices and customs. To what extend do you agree or disageree?

There is a thought about coping with various cultures if a person travel to other land. Although, maybe it seems such an adventure, I completely disagree with that because of two main reasons: it is not essential and it is not bothering you if you do know nothing about the customs.

To begin with, when someone travels to other countries they decide to have some adventures as there are too many brand new thing and as learning about the practices is the time consuming activities, they should not follow them. For instance, when the travelers engross themself in something unnecessary they feel falling apart which stops them from serving the main purpose of voyage. Suddenly, they expose that the trip is over and they do not visit any sights they were planning to.

Except the wasting time, there is no need to know about the customs thanks to fully-fledged technological world. For example, if the passengers face something questionable in locals gesture which leads to poor communication, they could browse the internet at the moment. Of course there are bunch of articles helps them to figure that specific behavior out. Therefore, thanks to world wide web which does facilitate the communication.

To conclude, my firm conviction is that people go to travel to enjoy themselves and having fun. So, they should not undergo the pressure of searching about the ethnicity as there is no adequate time and it is useless. Moreover, they can learn anything by one click anytime, anywhere.