Whether a career should be chosen freely or based on reality by young people has evolved as a controversial topic. Despite the arguments refuting the substantial role of free choices, I am more convinced that youngsters should be oriented according to reality.

On the one hand, those who place a great emphasis on selecting a freewill job point to the need for nurturing peoples' innate aptitude, leading to fostering creativity. this may mean that the more interested, the more innovation and creativity young people are able to show in their vocation. In this sense, they are bound to devote entirely themselves to make their best. Take Bill Gates as an example who dropped out of the college to finesse in programming skill and reached his dream about a personal computer on every desk in every home. Therefore, this, in itself, motivates young people to give it their best shot which helps the breakthrough in their profession.

However, pursuing dreams is not the only logical reason when a job is concerned. The young should catch a sight of the future of their society and lay the foundation for the job to meet the society requirements. Simply put, this is highly likely provides the young with a secure job prospect whereby obviating an array of civic demands. A good illustration of this is clearly delineated by a society demanding doctors in order to health betterment. This is where there will be always a place for new graduates in medicine field. Added to this, if young people are realistic about their job selection, it is more likely that, they will be able to admit failure in their route due to being goal-oriented. This, in turn, can play a prominent part in diminishing a sense of anxiety and stress-related vocation.

To conclude, while acknowledging the key role of freewill career in flourishing innate abilities, I would embrace that young people should prove adaptability toward their society requirements to secure their job opportunities as well as improve their community.