People have a different perspective for the young generation to continue to study at higher educational institutions such as college or university or to work after graduating from school to help society. while there are benefits to working for the community after school, there are also good reasons why students should proceed with their education further.

On the one hand, working straight after school have its advantages. Firstly, young people can start to earn money at earlier stages than those who have to go to university. Therefore, they can afford their own living expenses, become more independent and mature. secondly, when those youngsters can getting wages by doing social work it would be beneficial for society. Moreover, they would be trusted and renowned among the people.

On the other hand, there are many purposes of having a higher education after high school graduation. At first, universities or college prepare or equip young people at higher level educational qualifications helps to produce certificates that they achieved in their studies that everybody expect to have.in addition, as part of globalization the global job marketing becoming more competitive and demanding.Thus, it is obvious that, candidates with higher qualifications can get chance to assess better employment and become secure.Furthermore,University graduates can expect higher salary than those without equivalent education.Moreover those without degrees are not trusted for professional positions, it may be impossible to become a doctor or lawyer without having the relevant degree and certificates.

In conclusion, it is clear that working after school and continuing studying in university have it's own unique advantageous.people should consider their career option and individual preference to make the decision regarding the matter.