Some people use technology for taking advice related to medical problems rather than going to doctor. Why is this so ? what do you think is positive or negative development

On the one hand, there are many benefits of taking advice online rather than going to a doctor. Firstly, it reduces the people's expenditure while taking the suggestions regarding medical obstacles. To be more precise, if Masses get information online about their treatment, then they do not go to a doctor. So, they do not need to use any type of transport means save their travelling cost. Thus, online suggestion of medical problems help people to save their capital. Secondly, it can save persons time because online method is based on internet. To elaborate, thanks to technology which provide us fast internet services by which masses can get information by just one click at anywhere it means people cannot need to consult with doctor which waste their time in travelling. Therefore, less time is consumed in taking online suggestion about medical difficulties as compared to consultation with doctor.

In contrast, this phenomenon of suggestion have a negative in development in terms of losses of doctors and giving fake information to patients. To begin with the losses of Doctors. In other words, if people do not prefer to consult with doctor then how doctors can earn money because doctors take their fesses only of their suggestions. Hence, the earnings of doctors have adverse effect from this suggestion method. Furthermore, wrong information is hazardous for consumer. In explanation, any people can upload any information on internet that's why people who are seeking for solution of medical problems get wrong suggestions, causes problems for them in treatment. Resultantly, online method do not give guarantee of accurate suggestion about any medical treatment.

To conclude, although taking online suggestion of diseases save money and time, but, I think it causes negative development by giving wrong suggestion and by reducing profits of doctors.