Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think that they are the best people to talk to school students the danger of committing a crime. Do you agree or disagree?

doing time might be a good way for criminals because some of them who have done that become moral citizens later. therefore, some people believe that students talking to these people is the best way to educate them about the danger of committing crime. In my opinion, I totally agree with this viewpoint due to these reasons.

First of all, criminals are those who have committed crime and when they have been caught, they will be sent to a prison to do time there. Thus, allowing students talking to these people is a best way to teach them about the bad consequences they might face with if they intend to commit any crimes. when they come back to their regular lives after spending time in prison, it could be extremely difficult for them to socialize with the others or find a job.they will have to start from scratch after having been in prison for years. Moreover, spending their time in prison means that they could miss all important events of their families and friends and also lost contact with many of their relationships.

Secondly, those people are considerably reliable and experimental. they have no reasons to lie these students, therefore all the stories about what they have been through are trustworthy. students would not suspect the authenticity of the stories and educating them would be much more efficient. All the students need is a “living proof” to talk and listen to them in a direct way.

In conclusion, good citizens who have been in prison before are the best to educate children about how risky committing crime could be. From my perspective, schools should soon apply this method so as to see the efficiency it could bring.