Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most of people are involved in any of company but on the one hand, some people want to spend all working life in same institution while on other hand employees find more beneficial to work for different organizations. From my point of view, changing the work place after some years of experience is more fruitful rather than working on same organization for whole working life. This essay will discuss both views of choosing working life.

To begin with, there are some employees who strongly believe that it is better to work for same company. One of the significant reasons is that the position will be secured for future also. Similarly, being a part of same organisation for long time provide them rewards, bonus and promotion too. In addition, it is safer to work in environment where we have spent ages which further helps to build self- confidence for employees in some conditions.

However, it is considered by some workers that working in different environment provide more benefits to them. The reasons behind choosing same place are several but one of the main reasons is that new places always provide new experience and opportunities. Likewise, some workers desire to take risks so that can improve problem solving capacity and learn new things. Moreover, working in completely new surrounding makes the person creative and innovative.

The survey conducted in America has announced that working in same place for ages is quite frustrating while in new place is more challenging. So, most of American have chosen to work in different environment rather get hooked to same place.

In conclusion, there are many benefits and drawbacks for working in same place or in different places. Although, everything has positive and negative aspects I strongly believe that new place means new opportunities and challenges. So, I would to love to work in different working place which is very exciting while same place is really boring to work.