some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it it better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With most time of their life being spejt in the workplaces people nowadays tend to attach more importance to job experience.In some people's view,it is of greater benefits to remain in one organisation for work while others are longing for different job experiences in changeable places.

Generally,staying in one comapany or other kind of organisation for a long time means a steady job which leads to promotions ajd rise in salaries.In addition,being familiar with their work and collegues people can establish a rapport with those around them thus forming a sense of community.But on the other hand other believe that switching profession a frequent basis its own appeals.to begin with it can prevent people from being vexed by working wearinsess.constantly doing different kinds of work those job happers can always keep the excitement and freshness when first take up something.Moreover shifting jobs offers people a chance to get acquainted with a number of diversified co-workers.They can also enrich their own knowledge bt finding about how other companies are operated and managed.Although both opinions should be be given their own credits personally,I would suggest that people keep their jobs steady without ceaseless change.