Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Around the world, individuals are highly concerned about their career growth. In fact, there are different views with regard to working for companies. Some people tend towards the viewpoint that working at the same organisation is better for them whereas others are inclined to believe that work for different organisations is the best choice. I am personally prone to support the opinion of the latter one.

People who are in favour of laboring for one company put forth several arguments. Firstly, the benefits of this are working in a comfortable place and familiar condition for oneself. Secondly, this will not only allow employees to gain thorough knowledge about the application but also rise the chances of promotion.

Despite the reasons mentioned above, it is commonly believed that individuals can be benefited by altering companies. First of all, the people who worked different working environment know various systems about the job and it causes a higher salary and an increase in the value of individual. Consequently, financial stability can be attained an earlier stage. This will enable person to lead successful and confident personal life. Another argument is that working for a different organisations bring about creativity because of exchanging data from strangers.

After analyzing both views, I completely agree that, varying jobs should be preferred by multitude since it can provide a better family and professional life. Thus, it is suggested that public will keep themselves motivated for shifting establishments which can help them to enjoy their lives and fulfill family requirements.