Some people work for the same organisation all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organisations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Having a job has always been as a crucial aspect, which establishes the life and social position of human beings. For people, who appreciate stability and peace, working in an only corporation as well as retiring from here is considered as a happy end. However, supporters of innovations and wide experience tend to function in varied job fields and locations in their working life span.

On the one hand, staying with the same company means to have regular salary, rewards and bonuses for hard working and deduction. For instance, some companies provide long-term credits with low percents for employers who are faithfully laboring in the company for particular span of years. Moreover, it promises to supply with a stable pension its retirees.

Another benefit of operating in a single organization is to avoid trouble. Transferring from company includes searching for a new apartment, transportation, also, adaptation to the unknown environment and climate. If employer is married and has a child, then they will change work, school, college and others. All of them require patience and extra payments.

On the other hand, remaining with an only organization may confine worker’s opportunities, practice as well. Sometimes in order to achieve success alteration of a current employing place can be a correct choice. Since between companies has always been a strong competition, therefore list of leading organizations are not permanent. Also, every corporation has its own rules and methods of working, therefore testing them can be a profitable experience in employer’s career path.

In conclusion, I deem, profession should supply laborer with enough income and experiment wherever he works. So as I support conservative mode, precisely, stable job place, because it is much more reliable and tested.