some people work for the same organization

These days, when it comes to deciding what ways will their working life go, it has never been easier. Some people believe that they should work for their companies until their retirements. However, some people argue that they should seek a new job. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments and try to give some conclusions.

Remaining in one organization may seem an excellent idea because people have built close relationships among their friends and boss therefore, they can contact other sections more easily and perfectly. In addition, the benefit of this point is that they continually keep pace in their work unless they need to resign. To illustrate, the more they have been loyal to their organizations, the more they are promoted and paid for their high salaries. Even though they become a chief executive officer or the highest part of their companies, they still have dead-end and make themselves unproductive and lazier.

A new life of a new company convinces them to more challenge and get more inspired due to different environments and socialize. They can start new attitudes and lifestyles if they used to face the toxic social or sexual harassment. Besides this, changing jobs teach them numerous ways such as adjusting yourself, flexibility, and making them proud of you. Learning ways of thinking in the new organization makes people have more knowledge and always improve themselves. For example, once you obtained every-week presentations from the old company, but for the new one, they give the job for you as a dealer so you have to develop your communicating skills. The best decision is to change their jobs.

In conclusion, both aspects have benefits and drawbacks including a fresh life and keeping pace. In my opinion, I recommend people to change the job if they have a chance to obtain more skills and become experts in every type of work.