some people work for the same organization all their working life. other think that it is better to work different organization. Discuss Both Views and give your own opinion.

In modern times the issue of working in a same organization for a whole life has become highly controversial. There are those who say that working in a same organization for their life time however others believe that it is better to work different organization. In this eassy i will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally Speaking there are wide range of aspect why people think that working in a same organization for their whole life. Perhaps the strongest argument in favour of this viewpoint is in the area of if a people working in a same organization for their life time then a company can be benefitted. For example an employee is worked for a company around 20 years then he learnt lot of things from that company and he can go to a top position as well as he can give valuable advise to this company for it's betterment. This is happen because of his extreme knowledge for working a long time of this company.

Despite these arguments many people believe that if a people is worked in a different company then he can learn or gather lots of information and he can improve himself for this position. A good illustration of this is that if a person work in a multinational company and after two years je switched to a new company. This is how he can develop himself and do better to the next company. In this way that company can get benefits by the experience of that employee.

In conclusion , it must be said that switching job has become a complex issue with no eassy solutions. Having considered both sides of the issue i would argue that working a same organization for life time is beneficial for both the employee and employer. If an organization set a policy like a bond for ten years for serving same company then it will be benefitted both of them.