Some scientists believe that studying the behavior of 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature, or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Nowadays, some researchers assume that carrying out studies on the way 3-year-old children act can foresee potential risks that they may become criminals. From my perspective, crimes are not results of human instinct, and it is not in the slightest impossible to pull back young people that are on the brink of criminality.

Firstly, people committing crimes could not be gruesome when they were children, and time can really change the good into the bad a person from good to bad. If people have to suffer so many severe setbacks, experience dreadful shock, such as the death of relatives or bankruptcy, their mind and awareness can be negatively affected and prejudiced .For example, successful people going into bankruptcy, losing their career, money and, family can become serious criminals, for instance thieves, killers, terrorists,etc. Therefore, it is unnecessary to say that human nature has to be the cause of criminality.

Furthermore, in my opinion, there is no doubt that education can make people better and it is entirely feasible to prevent young children from committing crimes. If children can be taught and provided with the ability to be aware of the law laws and take the dim view of crimes-related people, specifically robbers, pickpockets,etc. For instance, a harsh person in the past can be better as long as they were strictly educated afterwards, and they may not be a threat to society in the future.

In conclusion, I strongly presume that crimes are not consequences of what a person has as a child, and the people who are on the edge of being led astray can be saved and educated.