Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.Do you think it is a good thing for the customer,shop staff and company as a whole ?

The dynamics of marketing have been changed rampantly over the years.Customer service is the prime concern for many stores.Some has the availablity of 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.In my perspective,its good in every aspect and the same has been discussed in the following paragraphs

To begin with,it has been seen that with the passage of time the trends of marketing are changing proportionally.Nowadays,people are so busy in their ongoings that they hardly find any time to fetch things from stores in limited period and at that point of time the 24 hours available shops play a pivotal role.These shops attribute to number of factors.First and the foremost,the employment,the long working hours means job opportunities for people according to their ease of time.Secondly,benefits for the customers,there are numerous shops such as chemists and grocery shops which are open in the service of customer.Additionally,the fuel stations,there are enormous shops at the fuel stations,open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week

Furthermore,profit for company as a whole,more and easy access to the stores directly inclines the sales chart and profit of the company and as a result a company makes a whole lot of money.Moreover,the company spends lot of money in the marketing,salary of the staff,new business techniques.'

To recapitulate,I will emphasize that having the shops open 24X7 makes life easier for the consumer and it also adds charm in the company prestige and sales