The marketing is raptly changed over a decade. Today primary concern for shopkeepers or businessman is to sell their products with the fast speed. So, they let their shops run for longer time than in the past. However, there is a loop in this change whist I emphasize that it had overall positive development for sellers, consumers as well as manufacturers.

First and foremost, inflation is accelerating with passage and to beat it every single person is going for overtime work in their particular professions. Same phenomenon is followed by shopkeepers. Not only to sellers it also provides job opportunities to individuals as tutees who are in urge for part- time job can go with this in the evening after their study duration's. Moreover in this busy scheduled, most of the consumers were not able to go for shopping whilst in the evening they can go to market and purchase needy things and feel refresh. Moreover, long runs of medical shops make easy purchase of medicine in the emergency situations.

The solely con for this is an insufficient time for peers and leads to the rivalry tensions in the family whilst this can be easily overcome by spending time with the family at weekends. Nevertheless, pros for this overcome this cons. In terms of benefit the long open of shop accelerate the monthly sale of products which directly surged the profit of manufacturer and which will result in the increment in its staff and workers’ salaries and this will incline the economy of nation.

To recapitulate, It is reiterated that the shop opening at long hours will result in the positive development for seller, buyer and manufacturers and will also add charm in the company prestige and sales.