Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Nowadays, the appearance of new sports is very popular in many countries across the world to challenge players. This essay will give some reasons why people are passionate about threatening sports and some advice to encounter the potential/ possible risks involved.

On the one hand, there are various rationales (to explain) why individuals consider some dangerous sports as a lifetime experience. Initially, almost all participants love exploring new experiences and challenging themselves, creating remarkably vivid memories as long as they are still young. Besides, dangerous sports can help overcome fear and stress/ anxiety. For example, a person who is afraid of heights attempts to try sky-diving or bungee jumping in order to overcome their weakness. Furthermore, engaging in such sports is a way to earn money for renowned persons on social media. In other words, influencers tend to share their authentic feelings or even live stream with viewers when they are joining these activities.

On the other hand, in order to tackle the dangers, several measures should be adopted. Firstly, institutions of these sports have to ensure equipment security, while sufficient supervisors are always willing to assist in bad situations. Also, the sports trainers ought to be required to get prepared with professional instructions in order to actively address any circumstances. In addition, players need to implement all the rules of these risky sports and ensure participants’ health declaration before the game.

In conclusion, extreme sports are likely to appeal to and help humans in certain aspects. However, sports centers and individuals should take responsibility for conducting and following strict rules to maintain safety when playing these games.