Some instructors believe if students have the opportunity to study and spend a part of their learning process in other countries, in other words, the international student exchange plan develops, this will accompany a number of merits for youths. I reckon this action will be beneficial for students, and undoubtedly advantages of such operation outweigh any potential downside.

No doubt, having the opportunity to further education in a foreign nation brings numerous benefits to young people. First of all, they can experience an independent life for a while, far from their family. This will help their personality's growth and problem-solving skills progress, as well as other qualifications, such as cooperation and independence. Secondly, they can learn about diverse cultures and making friends from other countries. This makes them become well-experienced and acquire more in-depth perception regarding their future path.

Another positive achievement can be a better understanding of the methodologies of foreign countries due to academic procedures. They will educate how to deal with a problem in diverse approaches. Furthermore, acquaintance with foreign languages is another positive point regarding spending an internship abroad. Meanwhile, exchanging students among schools internationally, not only is in the advantage of youths and adolescent students, but it will also strengthen and broaden communication among teachers, instructors, and schools. This interaction will end to an overwhelming and promotion program, given students' learning processes.

To sum up, I am convinced that exchanging students to a foreign country to spend a part of their education would accompany substantial merits for them. The more youths gain the chance to learn in various ways and experience different methods, the better they will be prepared for their prospective path.