Since the world's population and their demand and consumption are soaring at an alarming pace, natural resources such as water and oil are diminishing rapidly. This essay will argue some feasible rationales given the resource depletion crisis and suggest some practical and effective solutions.

No doubt, we live in a world that the population is increasing day by day. The more humans on the planet, the more resources will require to meet their needs. Furthermore, the number of vehicles and firms, producer companies have surpassed the human population, which means more and more energy sources such as oil and electricity following natural resources such as water are depleting. Meanwhile, household consumptions are one of the main culprits behind resource depletion, and some immediate operations must take action to tackle this dangerous and warning dilemma.

On the other hand, some overwhelming moves by governments, authorities, and people themselves can address the problem to a certain extent. The first and for most resolution is renewable energy replace by non-renewable and fossil energy, such as oil and gas. These alternative energies not only will put an end to the source depletion, but they also are in the environmental advantages. It will resolve several environmental issues, global warming as the most crucial one, effectively. So, authorities should dedicate a considerable budget to these procedures improvements. Besides, people's awareness and consciousness should raise regarding this ever-approaching crisis and educate how to deal with this problem by understanding the optimum and financially consumption methods. Now is the time for humans to cut their unnecessary usages if they still want to save the world for their prospective generations.

In conclusion, although the Earth, our home planet, is confronting a severe reduction in its resources due to humans' insatiable demands and consumptions, some practical functions and priorities must undertake by governments and households immediately and effectively.