Some university students want to learn other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some universities allow their students to learn anything they like at the same time as their studies. According to some this issue can have a bad effect on their lessons and they should pay attention to their studies, some else believes this is a good plan to both study and learn or work at the same time. In my opinion, it is very good to learn a different subject or career but you have to know your lesson is so important and shouldn’t affect other things.

Therefore, the education systems can set some rules for their students which either don’t allow work overtime or more than 48 hours in a week. This is a good rule for ph. D student because they have to notice on their study. learning a new subject or new career can help you in your future life. Not only can you improve your resume and your skills but also this give you more opportunities to work. For example, a person who studies mechanics and knows about technical things has more chances of hiring. Hence, the student should work hard to learn these skills and you have to devote a lot of hours to practicing and revising which can hurt your courses. In addition, it makes you a weak body person because don’t have enough time to relax.

On the other hand, it is important to pay attention to your courses because of your breakthroughing. Sometimes your parents allocate lots of money for your tuition and fees to study at a good university and by learning useful subjects waste all of them. Although knowing an extra subject is very useful such as programming your family wants to see you in a good position in society. They want to you become a gorgeous and important person for your country. Thus, by mere studying university courses don’t have technical skills or don’t know extra field and creer that can reduce your chance to hire in a company.

In conclusion, sometimes it is so good to learn about different subjects and fields so that don’t have a negative effect on your main study.