Somepeople say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments?Give reasons for your answer and incl

Nowadays the development of technology make the travelling abroad has become easier and cheaper. So many people love to travel to abroad with the most famous tourist destinations.

Undoubtedly that there are some impacts to the environment, national culture and local people, but they can be avoided and reduced.

First of all we must realize that tourism is an vital element in raising the economic level of the country as well as providing people with foreign languages and other cultures

In addition to publish the country's culture to others through tourists.

For example: The result of tourism There are many career opportunities for the local people such as work in tourism guidance will open offices to provide tourism services.

Secondly, tourism contribute to develop the country's infrastructure such as building hotels , resorts and building roads to tourist destinations.

On the other hand, there are some influence that may affect the environment and the local population as well as the community culture as it prices of goods, materials and housing rises significantly

Moreover , maybe the environment is vulnerable to environmental pollution due to the huge number of tourists and the resulting consumption of materials and throwing in the streets , beaches and public places.

However, this can be reduced

For example, put the instructions for tourist guides in public places as well as to educate tourists on the importance of preserving the environment.

In conclusion , the tourism is considered to be an important factor in raising the local economy, despite its negative impacts, which can be overcome and reduced.