Since the mid of the 20th Century, when the first human being stepped down on the moon, an undeclared challenge evolved between the two giants of the industrialized world (US & Russia), Who would be the first to fully explore the space? Who would be the first to make satellites & Space stations? and who would be the pioneer in the field of Space tourism?

By the start of the 21st century, Headlines wrote us about the first space tourist who spent 10 million dollars to join the international space station in a touristic trip, which indeed, was an unforgettable life experience. It also with no doubt created lots of job opportunities & elicited a novel type of Services & scientific innovative experiments to cope with this new breakthrough in the field of space tourism.

On the other hand, Such expensive activities drain funds for limited benefits, as limited number of rich people will look for such expensive entertaining activity. This fund wasting will be at the expense of other vital services that matters almost all nations as Health Care, Education & mankind wellbeing.

At last, Exploring new spaces is wonderful as long as its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.