At earlier decades, news papers were the only news source that people could relay on, yet, after the internet revolutionary changes to all aspects of life, especially those related to media, I clearly denote that Internet sourced news will put news papers in to distinction, and in the following essay I will explain why I do believe in that.

Many people of earlier generations are even emotionally attached to the act of " Reading the news paper" as an every morning habit, and they perceive the news papers as the most reliable & trustworthy source of news in contrast to those Internet sourced as they consider it doubtful and carries varied contradicting speculations that reinforces their doubts.

On the other hand, More recent generations- who I conclude my self as one of them- consider that variaty of internet sourced news as a source of richness & an apportunity to develop our own reasoning of the news & identifying it's truth Ness. Another huge advantage of internet sourced news is its' fastness as it can be considered as "live" play of the news, which is in my opinion the advantage that outweigh any other claimed advantages of news papers.

In conclusion, I can see clearly , that the most important future source of news is the Internet & I totally disagree with opposite proposed notion.