space tourism will it bring positive or negative effects on the world's development.Give your own opinion.Use exmple based on your experience.

In this jet age of 21st century,due to advancement in technology,space tourism is spreading its roots fastly in the entire world. presently ,space exploration is very popular nowadays and numerous of folk do space tourism in this era. Further it is the part of progress. Here ,I would like to throw light on the pros and cons of the space tourism.

There are plenty of advantages of the space exploration. First and foremost,masses gaining great deal of knowledge about manifold planets through space tourism.Hence,space knowledge is the best charity for people. Apart from this,masses obtain supreme employment opportunities through space tourism. For instance,in the era of globalization, engineers , mechnicals, manual workers,scientists and so on easily get best jobs in the air space industry to earn back and belly. Therefore,unemployment is reduced in the entire world. As a result,economy of the country on the rise. To add on this,scientists discover multifarious new elements and devices by space exploration. As a consequence,space tourism is lucrative for the development of the world. Subsequently,in the space msses set up broadcasting and weather satellites on other planets to check the temperature and know about weather. Hence,space tourism is popular in the modern era.

By contrast,there are some cons of the air space. Firstly,managing astronomical outlay for government is very difficult. To instance,air space projects need money at larger extent. Thus,some time that projects fail and law keeper faced financial problems. Therefore,space exploration is very costly. Additionally,space tourism leads to environment pollution and it also waste natural resources like petrol ,diesel and so on.Thence, air space is harmful for the environment. Moreover,space tourism also leads to globalwarming at larger scale. For example,for the space exploration numerous of space aircraft is used . Therefore,this aircraft produce more amount of gasses. As a result, it effect on the environment to produce manifold problem.After that ,space tourism produce natural calamities on the earth like hurricanes ,floods and so on which is harmful. As a consequence,space exploration is dangerous for the environment.

Leaping further,in my preception ,space tourism has both positive and negative effects.space tourism is lucrative for the student. Alougth ,if governments should have surplus money then they should spend money on the space tourism.

Un the nutshell I would like go say that space exploration is lucrative for the mass . It provide a great deal of knowledge to the people.