In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many countries has been tried to develop the Advances itmes to Solves the lack of food in the world by the way why many people around the world still go hungry. In my opinion, I think "Capitalism".

Under "the world order" by USA in 1970 (the cold war) divied the countris around the world in to 3 groups, 1)the first world like USA, UK, Japan like that, 2) the second word was like Soviet Union and 3) the third word was a developing countries. I did not think the captialism is bad, I think it made many problem such as the lack of food in the poor countries.

According to the Economics, the developed countries have a absolute rights to take an advantage from resource in the developing countries with lowest wage, the hardest working and the dangerous places working Hence, the people who live in the devepling countries has no oppunities to moblisation their status. the lowest wage they get vice versa the high price of their item product for example 1 dollar US per day 1 worker in the developed countries, but 100 dollar US per the item product to be selled, the cap is approximate 99 dollar US goes to the owner who live the developed countries.

The solve of this position, I think the government on each countries should guranted their citizen to have a basic rights. Food, Clear water and Education, For example. The highest price of food that restrize the poor people to access the food, the government need to bare the barrier pices of food won't be high.