Despite of the rapid developing of farm sector, problem of hunger has become one of the topical questions requiring immediate attention. It occurs, because not only develop of technology influents on a harvest, but also weather, environment problems, economic situation and so on. This approach is especially pressing in Africa and we can deal with it only involving developing countries where agricultural methods are more high-tech.

There are a lot of factors which have a great impact on lack of provision in Third World countries, in other words it happens not only due to not enough up-to date technologies applied in this sector. For instance, entrepreneurs don’t see a sense to convey any goods in places, where habitants can’t afford to pay for good enough money to make businessmen a profit. Let’s take an example, there was famous case, when suppliers had to get rid of their products because of vast cost if its transportation, although on that moment a lot of people needed convenience food around the world.

Furthermore, we can handle with hangover only working together. Technology in farm sphere is developing, but it doesn’t mean that they are applied in every country in the World. European countries should share their progressive ideas and ways how they do to have a maximum profit from farms, since where problems of poor hangover is appropriate there is no time to think over some fresh technological methods.

To conclude, there is no doubt that we should to concern about lack of goods in some countries in the World, but to solve it successfully we must evaluate and take into account every factors leading to such crucial consequences. In addition to this, we can cope with it if we do it together across the world.