In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

technology advancement flourish each and every filed with his pros also advent of technology improve aguricultur filed but still there are many people around the globe that are hungry reasons for that are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with some solutions.

there are a plethora of reasons behind this obstacle and predominant one is higher cost of crops and tools. The price of Corp is very high average people can not afford and also agriculture tools are very expensive that is why everyone can not buy agriculture equipment for farming that ultimately leads to less production of crops while the population is increasing by passing each day that leads to hunger.For example,a survey conducted reveals that 35 percent people are hungry due to less production of crops. Moreover,due to technology advancement there are many pesticides and insecticide that good for to kill insects and pests but also these inhibit production of grain and wheat that also one cause of hunger.

Shifting towards solutions,there are many solutions and first is government should provide substitutes on aguricultur gadgets and also provides crops on resanabel price . Further,people should avoid use of harmful chemicals and they can use home made compose instead of chemicals. In addition to this,people should not waste food because there are many people who waste large portion of food on marriages they can distribute that eatable stuff to needy people.

To recapitulate, food is one of basic need of life it is important that every individual have at least eat one meal in a day for that government encourage people to grow more crops with less expenditure.